Colorado Supreme Court

Office of Attorney Regulation Counsel

Promoting Professionalism. Protecting the Public.

Attorneys’ Fund for Client Protection
Board of Trustees
Appointed by the Colorado Supreme Court

Charles Goldberg, Esq., Chair of the Board, is a partner in the Denver firm of Rothgerber, Johnson and Lyons, LLP, and a former Denver District Court Judge. Mr. Goldberg served for over 20 years on the Supreme Court's Pattern Civil Jury Instruction Committee and is a former member of the Board of Director of the National Client Protection Organization. Mr. Goldberg is also a Fellow of the American College of Trial Lawyers, recognized by Best Lawyers in America and as one of the "Colorado Super Lawyers". Mr. Goldberg is involved in several professional and community organizations.

Charles Turner, Esq., Vice Chair of the Board, recently retired as Executive Director of the Colorado Bar Association.  Mr. Turner is involved locally and nationally in professional organizations.

Katayoun A. Donnelly, Esq., is a member of Azizpour Donnelly, LLC.

Yolanda M. Fennick, Esq., is the owner of The Law Office of Yolanda M. Fennick, P.C.

Melinda M. Harper is a managing partner of Denver-based CPA firm Harper Hofer & Associates.

Michael B. Lupton is a graduate of the University of Washington with a degree in electrical engineering and has more than 40 years in the telecommunications industry. He has been an active volunteer for more than 20 years with a Douglas County youth sports organization.

David A. Mestas, Esq., is the owner of The Law Firm of David A. Mestas, LLC.