Colorado Supreme Court

Office of Attorney Regulation Counsel

Promoting Professionalism. Protecting the Public.


Board of Trustees, Attorneys’ Fund for Client Protection

The Board of Trustees is composed of five attorneys and two non-attorney public members. The trustees evaluate, determine and pay claims made on the Attorneys Fund for Client Protection based on reports submitted by the Office of Attorney Regulation Counsel. The Board of Trustees issue a separate report, found here.

Board Roster
Board Roster printable PDF

The Honorable Adam Espinosa, Chair

Allison L. Gambill, Esq., Vice-Chair

John Bunting, CPA

Dr. Susan J. Coykendall

Wesley D. Hassler, Esq.

Corelle M. Spettigue, Esq.

Kimberly Van Dyke, Esq.

Justice William W. Hood, III (Liaison)

Justice Maria E. Berkenkotter (Liaison)